一道本不卡免费高清

Columbus State University Print Logo

一道本不卡免费高清

Contact Us

The Offices of Admissions and Recruitment are located in University Hall on the Main Campus. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Offices are not opened when the University is closed for holiday observances.

For answers to general questions about the admissions process, contact an Enrollment Service Representative at 706-507-8800 or toll-free at 866-264-2035. You can also send an email to esc@cnweikerui.com.

Please review the entire contact list to find the appropriate contact for you. Each representative has a specific territory, part of the alphabet, or program for which they are responsible.

  Name Student Type Contact Territory 
Director of Admissions-Recruitment Kristin Williams  

williams_kristin@cnweikerui.com一道本不卡免费高清

706-507-8848

Undergraduate, Graduate, and Global Recruitment Director

Senior Admission Counselor - Regional Taylor King

Freshman

一道本不卡免费高清Guidance/School & Independent Counselor Liaison

king_taylor1@cnweikerui.com

706-507-8876

- Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Douglas, Fayette, and Henry Counties
- Fulton County Private High Schools
- North and West Georgia including: Calhoun, Cartersville, Dallas, Dalton, Newnan
- Tennessee


Senior Admission Counselor

一道本不卡免费高清Mat Edmunds

- 2-year, community, and technical colleges

一道本不卡免费高清- Articulation Agreement Programs

- Adult/Re-entry/Returning/Non-Traditional Students
- All other states (excludes AL, TN)
- Athletics Liaison

-Graduate and Global recruitment

edmunds_mathew@cnweikerui.com

706 507 8853

 

Admission Counselor Open  

N一道本不卡免费高清ew counselor coming soon. In the meantime, if you are from any of these counties please email: 

williams_kristin@cnweikerui.com

Local - Hardaway, Northside

-Appling, Bacon, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brantley, Brooks, Bryan, Bulloch, Calhoun,   Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur,   Dodge, Dooly, Doughterty, Early, Echols, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Grady, Houston, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Johnson, Lanier, Laurens, Liberty, Long, Lowndes, Macon, McIntosh, Miller, Montgomery, Peach, Pierce, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Screven, Seminole, Tattnall, Telfair, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Toombs, Treutlen, Turner, Ware, Wayne, Webster, Wheeler,   Wilcox,  Worth

Admission Counselor Kenny Gray Freshman

gray_kenneth2@cnweikerui.com

706-507-8863

Local - Carver, Columbus, Jordan, Kendrick, Shaw, Spencer

-一道本不卡免费高清Baldwin, Barrow, Bibb, Burke, Clarke, Columbia, Crawford, Elbert, Glascock, Greene, Hancock,  Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jones, Lamar, Lincoln, Madison, McDuffie, Monroe, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Pike, Putnam, Richmond, Spalding, Taliferro, Taylor, Twiggs, Upson, Walton, Warren, Washington, Wilkes, Wilkinson

Hispanic Counselor Alex Plata Freshman plata_alex@cnweikerui.com

 -Whitfield, Chattahoochee, Stewart

Admission Counselor Jeremy Mack Dual Enrollment, Daily Visit Programs, Team 58 Advisor

mack_jeremy@cnweikerui.com一道本不卡免费高清

一道本不卡免费高清706 507 8810

Local - Brookstone, Calvary Christian, St Anne Pacelli, Edgewood, Lighthouse Christian Academy

-Banks, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Coweta, Dade, Dawson, Fannin, Floyd, Franklin, Gilmer, Gordon, Habersham, Harris,   Haralson, Hart, Heard, Lumpkin, Meriwether, Murray, Pickens, Polk, Rabun, Stephens, Talbot, Towns, Troup, Union, Walker, White

Admission Counselor- Regional  Nam Nguyen  Freshman

nguyen_nam@cnweikerui.com一道本不卡免费高清

706-507-8885

 - Atlanta Public Schools, Clayton, Dekalb, Gwinnett, Hall, Henry, Newton, Rockdale

Military Services
Phone: 706-507-8805
Email: military@cnweikerui.com

Name Position Phone Email
Susan Lovell Director of Military Enrollment 706-507-8806 lovell_susan@cnweikerui.com
Ameena Clark Military Service Representative, Fort Benning Office 706-507-8805 clark_ameena@cnweikerui.com
Kamelah Warren Military Service Representative, Fort Benning Office 706-507-8826

warren_Kamelah@columubusstate.edu一道本不卡免费高清

Tamara Hicks Military Service Representative 706-507-8865 hicks_tamara@cnweikerui.com
       
Name Position Areas of Responsibility Email
Viola Alexander Senior Associate Director of Admissions   alexander_viola@cnweikerui.com
Catrina Smith-Edmond Associate Director of Graduate & Global Admissions Graduate, RN-to-BSN, Online Degree Programs smithedmond_catrina@cnweikerui.com
Catrina Smith-Edmond Admissions Specialist International, Transient, Dual Enrollment

admissions@cnweikerui.com 

Fallon Mclaughlin Admission Specialist Graduate mclaughlin_fallon@cnweikerui.com
Shenetha Conley Admissions Specialist Traditional Freshman

conley_shenetha@cnweikerui.com一道本不卡免费高清

Kelsey Gillette Admissions Specialist Traditional and Non-Traditional Transfer gillette_Kelsey@cnweikerui.com

Lisa Morris

Admission Specialist Traditional and Non-Traditional Freshman/Transfer  morris_lisa@cnweikerui.com